Header

John Micsak's
"Healing the Inside Child" Program

National Certified Trainers

Indiana

Debra Dawn Bryson, BA, AS
Special Needs Foster Parent, Allen County
Zdawn1955@yahoo.com

Gerald L. Coleman
High School Ministry Director
Fellowship Missionary Church
geraldcoleman@me.com

Patty Crisp MS, LMHC, CADAC-II
Director, Rescue Mission
revpattycrisp@gmail.com

Michele Hadary, MSW, CSAYC
Clinical Director, The Villages of Indiana
mhadary@villages.org

Dr. Kim Harrison, Psy.D, HSPP
Park Center, Inc.
kimharrison30@sbcglobal.net

Megan Kelly, MSW
Great KIDS make Great COMMUNITIES Coordinator
Allen Superior Court, Family Relations Division
mkelly@greatkidsallencounty.org

Sharon Kuhn
Executive Director
Attach Attempt Achieve Program
info@attachattemptachieve.com

Dr. Amanda Mayle, Psy.D, HSPP
Park Center, Inc.
alm33@hotmail.com

Sue A. Puff, ACSW LCSW
Executive Director
Phoenix Institute
spphoenixinstitute@yahoo.com

Michelle Savieo, MS
Local Office Director
Allen County Dept. of Child Services
steinld@frontier.com

John Stark, MA, LMHC
Clinical Director
The Villages of Indiana, Inc.
jstark@villages.org

Canada

Diane Steeves
d_steeves6@sympatico.ca

Virginia Wiley BA, R.P.N., ,D.S.W.
School Support Liaison
Virginia_wiley@bwdsb.on.ca

London, Canada

Jacquelyn Armer
Western Area Youth Services
jacquelyna@ways.on.ca

Dawn Hannan, CYW
Western Area Youth Services
dhannan@ways.on.ca

Katherine Isaacs, BSC, CYW
Western Area Youth Services
katherinei@ways.on.ca

Jordan McCormick, CYW
Western Area Youth Services
jordanm@ways.on.ca

Julie Watson
Western Area Youth Services
jwatson@ways.on.ca

Michigan

RaeAnn Barks, BSW
Caring and Sharing Family Life Services
raeann.barks@gmail.com

Lorisa D. Bellinger
Parent/AmeriCorp
magicmom3@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Coleman, LMSW
Private practice/consulting
coleman_ronald@comcast.net

Ed Dobson, LMSW
Deputy Administrator
15th Circuit Court
edobson@countyofbranch.com

Richard Freedman, LMSW
Manager of Residential Services
Methodist Children's Home
rfree@mchsmi.org

Mary Gallagher, MA, LLPC
Behavioral Health Analyst
Michigan Department of Human Services
gallagherm4@michigan.gov

Kimberly Garlarno
Holy Cross Children's Services
kgalarno@hccsnet.org

Dr. Linda Koch, MSW, LCSW, SSW, PhD
Clinical Therapist
About Face Christian Counseling Services
drlindakoch@gmail.com

Bette Matzas, LMSW
Maneger of Clinical Services
Methodist Childrens Home Society
bmatz@mchsmi.org

Deanna L. Paull, LLMSW
Therapist
Childhelp
dpaull@childhelp.org

Jen Rapanos, LMSW, SSW
Midland County Educational Services Agency.
jrapanos@mcesa.k12.mi.us

Laura Sanders, LMSW, ACSW
Therapist/Instructor
University of Michigan School of Social Work
createcoun@comcast.net

Barbara Shaltis, LMSW
Clinical Social Worker
University of Michigan Hospitals and Health System
bjms@med.umich.edu

Amy E. Simmons
Summit Pointe
ms.aesimmons@gmail.com

Monica Smith, MA, LLPC, RD
Counseling and Nutrition Services
Grand Rapids MI
iamrd@scbglobal.net

Sheila L Smith
Retired teacher
Master's in Liberal Studies in American Culture
University of Michigan
onesmith@comcast.net

Bea Stachiw, LMSW, CHT
Clinical Director
Nalo Therapy Center
oilytherapist@yahoo.com

Diana Stefani, MA, LLPC, LLP, CTC
Sexual Assault Specialist
Turning Point
dstefanj@turningpointmacomb.org

Cathleen Stinson
Huron Intermediated School District
cathys@hisd.k12.mi.us

Valerie Tendall, LMSW., SSW
Saginaw Intermediate School District
vtendall@hotmail.com

Rebecca L. Verkest, BA, CTC, CTS
Child/Adolescent Sexual Assault Therapist
beckyverkest@yahoo.com.

Amanda Waidelich, MA, NCC, LLPC
SunnyCrest Youth Ranch
amanda@sunnycrestyouthranch.org

Dr. Diana Yurk, LMSW, Ph.D, LP
Private practice
d.yurk@sbcglobal.net

Heather Shawl B.S.
Adoptive Parent
hcantino@yahoo.com

Dawn Warfield Ph.d
Clinical Pastoral Counselor
dwarf5118@gmail.com

Mary Beth Wright LMSW
mb1060@hotmail.com

Paula Keysor MA
Special Education Teacher
leekeyso@yahoo.com

Jean Olivares B.S.W
Substitute Teacher
jmolivar@svsu.edu

Erin Nostrandt, LMSW
Director, Westlund Child Guidance Center
enostrandt@svrcindusries.com

Renee Sanderson MA, LLP
Owner, Sanderson Psychology
sandersonpsych@sbcglobal.net

Deb Faling MSW, LMSW
Communities in Schools
DFaling@ciskalamazoo.org

Kimberly Ditto, MA, LLP
Middle School Counselor
Kditto@gulllakecs.org

Ronda San Cartier LMSW
Home based therapist
sancartierr@yahoo.com

Robert Hetherton LMSW
Grand Blanc Community Schools
rhethert@grandblancschools.org

Lee Sanders LMSW
thewindancer@sbcglobal.net

Chauntelle Boot LMSW
cboot@gulllakecs.org

Theresa DeYoung LMSW
tdeyoung@gulllakecs.org

Dennis LeClear MA
dennyleclear@aol.com

Dawn Wood LMSW
dawnwood2010@gmail.com

Virginia

Mary Battle
Certified Grief Recovery Specialist
Bachelor of Arts, Elementary Educatio
miss_redwings@verizon.net

Kentucky and Ohio

Lori Berberich
St. Elizabeth Hospital
Erlanger KY.

Lori.berberich@stelizabeth.com

Vivien Finnigan
St. Elizabeth Hospice
Edgewood KY
Vivien.finnigan@gmail.com

Staici Logan, MA
Clinical Behavior Specialist
Cincinnati Children's Hospitals and Health System
staici.logan@cchmc.org

Nancy Pushkar
Cincinnati’s Children Hospital
Cincinnati, OH

Nancy.pushkar@cchmc.org

Dr. Gene Smiley
Life Span Solutions
Cincinnati OH

genesmiley@gmail.com

Marcia Smith
Taylor Mill, KY
Marcia.smith@ccuniversity.edu

Kansas City MO.

Jill Mall LCSW
Swope Health Services
2jillmall@gmail.com